1. Vorsitzender

Klaus Heine

klaus.heine@tcbw-wahlscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jan Raether

jan.raether@tcbw-wahlscheid.de

Geschäftsführer

Alexander Rasch

alex.rasch@tcbw-wahlscheid.de

Kassenwartin

Nicole Weber-Hanson

nicole.weber-hanson@tcbw-wahlscheid.de

Sportwart

Karl-Heinz Blum

karl-heinz.blum@tcbw-wahlscheid.de

Technischer Leiter

Heinz-Peter Hennes

heinz-peter.hennes@tcbw-wahlscheid.de

Jugendwart

Max Lohrentz

max.lohrentz@tcbw-wahlscheid.de